MAC Lipstick Dupe List

ATTENTION!!!! I HAVE AN UPDATED DUPE LIST WITH TONS MORE ADDED AND ALL IN ALPHABETICAL ORDER! TO SEE THIS LIST CLICK HERE <– THIS LINK WILL TAKE YOU DIRECTLY TO THE DUPE LIST

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hello my lovelies! I first started this list for myself and then decided I better share it. I CANNOT take credit for these dupes. I have simply read or seen them online. I will link to who I can give credit on the ones I know. Others were found in blog comments or forums. I hope they’re useful for you!

If you know of others please add them to the comments and I will add them to the post!

I will keep this list updated as more are brought to my attention.

angel

MAC Angel (Made popular by Kim Kardashian)
Dupes:
e.l.f – Classy

craving

MAC Craving
Dupes:
Maybelline Color Sensational – Party Pink

cremecup

MAC Creme Cup
Dupes:
Avon Ultra Color Rich – Pout
Wet -n- Wild- Think Pink (901B)
Maybelline- Born With It

crosswires

MAC Crosswires
Dupes:
NYX – Berry
Covergirl – Fairytale

faux

MAC Faux
Dupes:
Maybelline – Pinky Beige

hugme

MAC Hug Me
Dupes:
Revlon Super Lustrous Pearl – Blush Chrome 110

girlabouttown

MAC Girl About Town
Dupes:
Covergirl – Spellbound
Revlon – Fuchsia

impassioned

MAC Impassioned
Dupes:
Revlon – Love That Pink
Rimmel – Kate for Lasting Finish in 06

hotgossip

MAC Hot Gossip
Dupes:
Loreal – Pucker Up Pink

honeylove

MAC Honeylove
Dupes:
Loreal – Fairest Nude

myth

MAC Myth
Dupes:
e.l.f – Natural Nymph
Revlon – Nude Attitude

pinknouveau

MAC Pink Nouveau
Dupes:
Wet -n- Wild – Dollhouse

plastique

MAC Plastique
Dupes:
Loreal – Sandstone

ravishing

MAC Ravishing
Dupes:
Revlon – Smoked Peach

rebel

MAC Rebel
Dupes:
Wet -n- Wild – Sugar Plum Fairy 908C
Makeup Geek – Famous

russianred

MAC Russian Red
Dupes:
Rimmel – Red Fever
Wet -n- Wild – Stoplight Red 911D

shygirl

MAC Shy Girl
Dupes:
Rimmel – Nude Delight

snob

MAC Snob
Dupes:
Revlon – Primrose
Revlon – Pink Pout
NYX – Pale Pink
Revlon Colorburst – Blush

speeddial

MAC Speed Dial
Dupes:
Revlon Colorburst – Carnation

sochaud

MAC So Chaud
Dupes:
Wet -n- Wild – Purty Persimmon 970
Makeup Geek – Captivating

uptheamp

MAC Up the Amp
Dupes:
Revlon – Berry Haute
Rimmel – Heavenly

velvetteddy

MAC Velvet Teddy
Dupes:
Revlon – Mauve it Over
Rimmel – Spotlight Beige
e.l.f – Praline

vegasvolt

MAC Vegas Volt
Dupes:
Revlon – Coralberry

vivaglamII

MAC Viva Glam II
Dupes:
Loreal – Fairest Nude
NYC – Cafe
Makeup Geek – Darling

vivaglamV

MAC Viva Glam V
Dupes:
Rimmel Moisture Renew – Sunset

vivaglamnicki

MAC Viva Glam Nicki
Dupes:
Covergirl – Temptress
Wet -n- Wild – Pinkerbell

For some reason the photos on the following lipsticks will not upload, but here are the names and dupes! I’ll work on the pictures again another day.

MAC Cherish – Wet n Wild: Bare it All 902C

MAC Brave – NYX: Thalia

MAC Creme d’Nude – Revlon: Nude Attitude

MAC Chatterbox – Makeup Geek: Adorable

MAC Kinda Sexy – Makeup Geek: Charming

MAC Ruby Woo – Makeup Geek: Elegant

MAC Speak Louder – Makeup Geek: Foxy

MAC Jazzed – Makeup Geek: Innocent

MAC Viva Glam I – Makeup Geek: Lavish

MAC Cosmo – Makeup Geek: Lovely

MAC Red – Makeup Geek: Ravishing

MAC Masque – Makeup Geek: Shy

MAC Blankety – Neutrogena: Just Whisper

Credit for Honey Love, Hot Gossip, Snob, Impassioned, Shy Girl, Crosswires, and Creme Cup – Melmph on YouTube

Credit for Creme Cup, Angel, Viva Glam II, Viva Glam V, Speed Dial, Craving – emilynoel83: Beauty Broadcast on Youtube

Credit for Velvet Teddy, Ravishing, and Russian Red – beautycrush on YouTube

Credit for Impassioned dupe Rimmel Kate – makeupdork.tumblr.com

36 thoughts on “MAC Lipstick Dupe List

  1. Brooke, I LOVE L’Oreal Fairest Nude! It’s a must have in my bag always always. 😉 I have several of the L’Oreal shades, buse Lord knows I’ll probably never be able to afford and MAC makeup and if I ever can I probably won’t be able to justify the purchase because they’re so outrageous! I’m a huge fan of L’Oreal British Red since a bright red lip has come back into style as well it’s a good one. That may be a good blog post even! The secret to the perfect red lip. 😉 Keep up the good work!! As you know I’m LOVING it.
    -Jenna ❤

    • awww, but the justification is in the formula! i love love love fairest nude too :O) but the smell and taste (like, when i inhale? lol, i know, but it’s true)….it drives me nuts! i tried my first mac lipstick about a month ago. i’d bought things for my face, brushes, and eyeshadows before, but i always thought that the lipsticks would be a waste. oooh, now ❤ i'm so in love :o) it's like a complete 180 from almost anything i ever tried from a drugstore or target.

  2. Another dupe for Mac Snob is NYX round lipsticks in Strawberry Milk. Such a gorgeous, pigmented pale barbie pink. But it does have a very strong smell, so if you’re sensitive to that, it may not be for you. But if not, it’s $3.99 at drugstores

  3. Thanks a lot for this! Also Maybelline fifth avenue fuschia is a great great dupe for girl about town and milani rose hip for candy yum yum! Oh and milani plumrose for mac cherish 🙂

Leave a comment