Beauty News Flash!

While drinking my tea and finally sitting down to read my September Allure issue, I came across something very exciting! 

image

Look close… Do you see it??

image

Did you catch it?  MINI BEAUTYBLENDERS! They look to be an inch in length when dry. Just like the article says, they’re going to be perfect under the eyes and in the creases of the nose. I have to get my hands on a pack of these asap!

Currently, I use my Makeup Geek foundation stippling brush; which is very much like the Sigma F80 flat top. It is great all over the face and then to blend concealer under my eyes, I use my regular Beautyblender.  It is amazing for that but a smaller version is going to be ideal! I can’t wait to get my hands on one.

Let me know you’re thoughts.  Do any of you beauty lovers already own one? 

Here is a video review of the mini from The1nonlymaria on YouTube.

One thought on “Beauty News Flash!

Leave a comment