Beauty News Flash! New Wet n Wild products!

I just read on the Nouveau Cheap blog that there has been a siting of new Wet N Wild balm stains and 5-pan Coloricon eyeshadow palettes. Wet N Wild, in my opinion, has some of the best eyeshadows, and it is just icing on the cake that they are so darn cheap!

If you are a makeup junkie, like me, you know that Wet N Wild’s new and limited edition palettes can be pretty hard to find. Fortunately, G. from Nouveau Cheap believes these new palettes will be part of the permanent collection.

To see a picture and read more on this news head on over to G.’s blog by visiting the link above.

**Editing to add: Visit this link to see G.’s most recent update on all of the NEW products for 2014. As most of us know, they have a tendency to start showing up before then, and obviously, from the first post, they already are! Are y’all as pumped as I am about these new products?! Let me know what you’re the most interested in trying. I’m extremely curious about the cream glitter shadows. :)**

❤ Brooke

Leave a comment